Naughty Desires – Hair Pulling – Yay or Nay?

Remembering back when i was a little girl i spent a lot of time playing outside.  We had a lot of children in our neighborhood and we all played outside together.  One of the games we use to play was tag.  You know “you’re it!”.    I always had long hair as far back as i remember and that goes way back, i still do have long hair.  Seems to me that when we played tag, or many of the other games we played i would end up occasionally getting my hair pulled hard by a boy.  They just loved to pull my hair, and it hurt!  i would run upstairs sometimes crying and my mother would ask me why i was crying and i would tell her because we we playing and a boy pulled my hair.  She would then come back with a remark telling me that whatever boy pulled my hair must really like me a lot.  i think i looked at her when she told me that like she was crazy.  Pull my hair because they like me?  What would they do if they didn’t like me?  It didn’t make any sense to me.   As i got a little older they still liked to pull my hair.  i never understood it until years later.  It was during a very hot moment, with someone.  Right in the middle of some really fantastic sex he was behind me and he grabbed my pony tail and yanked hard, it jerked my head back.   My hair was very long,   he grabbed it near the middle of the pony tail, he had it wrapped around his hand about three times and was holding it like a rope and it really hurt and i remember yelling obscenities at him.  He let go and then  grabbed closer to the scalp and pulled it lifted my head up and he kissed then bit my neck.   Oh, yes, so this is what she meant that if a boy pulled your hair he liked you!  Finally i understood!

So hair pulling yay or nay?  Hard limit, soft limit, or no limit?  i say no limit.   Will she like it if he pulls her hair?  Or it could go the other way around, will he like it if she pulls his hair?  You never know until you give it a try.

  ♥  Naughty

3 thoughts on “Naughty Desires – Hair Pulling – Yay or Nay?

  1. Joy says:

    I love having my hair pulled! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment